Members Rhein Main

Organizing Alumni Associations and Clubs in Rhein Main
Association or ClubRepresentativeContact Email
Princeton Alumni Association of GermanyDavid T. Fisherdtf@Princeton.EDU
Wharton Alumni Club of Germany and AustriaEmilie Esposito emilie.esposito@gmail.com
Kellogg Alumni Club of GermanyRĂ¼diger Holzammer RH@RedHerring-ffm.com
Columbia Alumni Association of GermanyTatin Rauch kontakt@tatin-giannaro.de
Yale Club of GermanyLaura Sprague laura.sprague@aya.yale.edu
German Stanford AssociationBarbara von Bechtolsheim bechtolsheim@gmx.de
Cornell Club of GermanyVolkmar Hellmich volkmar_hellmich@hotmail.com
Tufts Alumni GermanyMaria Sheahan sheahan1980@googlemail.com
Tufts Fletcher School Alumni GermanyIsabel Jimenez Manchaisajmancha@hotmail.com
German Cambridge SocietyDirk Ollmann dirk.ollmann@googlemail.com
Johns Hopkins Alumni GermanyJakob Liermann jhualumnigermany@gmail.com
University of Michigan German Alumni ClubRicha Railan railan@umich.edu
Duke Alumni Association GermanyMarkus Nauheim MNauheim@gibsondunn.com
Chicago Booth Alumni Club of GermanyTilo Kraus Tilo.Kraus@googlemail.com
Oxford Alumni in FrankfurtNicole von Alvensleben and Bettina Holsteinalumni@oxford-frankfurt.de
Fulbright Alumni GermanyMario Reichel rc.frankfurt@fulbright-alumni.de
Dartmouth Alumni Club of GermanyRichard Strehle richard.strehle@arcor.de
Brown Club of GermanyShane Sabine shane_sabine@alumni.brown.edu
MIT Club of GermanyRichard Geibelrichard.geibel@mit-club.de
Freunde der LSE eVRĂ¼diger Trost ruediger.trost@lsealumni.de
For further information about Ivy Circle Deutschland,
please contact Jakob Liermann